School of Nursing Leadership

Administrators

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Sr. Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Diane J. Treat-Jacobson, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP
Professor and Associate Dean for Research

612-624-7613
treat001@umn.edu

Curtis Coffer

Curtis Coffer, PhD, CPA
Chief Administrative Officer

612-625-9160
coffe044@umn.edu

Wendy S. Looman, PhD, APRN, CPNP-PC
Professor and Child and Family Health Cooperative Chair

612-624-6604
looma003@umn.edu

Karen A. Monsen, PhD, RN, FAMIA, FAAN, FNAP
Professor and Population Health and Systems Cooperative Chair

612-624-0490
mons0122@umn.edu

Donna Z. Bliss, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Director of Adult and Gerontological Health Cooperative

612-624-1425
bliss@umn.edu

Directors

Donald C. Adderley
Director of Nursing Clinical Facilities

612-626-3706
adder001@umn.edu

John S. Kilbride, MA
Director of Development

612-624-2428
kilbride@umn.edu

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A, FAAN, FNAP
Professor and Director of Global Health

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Teddie M. Potter, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP
Clinical Professor and Director of Planetary Health

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Jennifer Robinson Kloos

Jennifer Robinson Kloos, MA, PhD
Chief of Staff

612-624-1410
jrkloos@umn.edu

Steve Rudolph

Steven Rudolph
Director of Communications and Marketing

(612) 626-9079
skr@umn.edu

Jennifer Dinneen

Jennifer Dinneen, MBA, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources

612-624-0105
jdinneen@umn.edu

Diana M. Drake, DNP, APRN, WHNP, FAAN, FNAP
Clinical Associate Professor and HARC Director

612-625-1364
drak0023@umn.edu

Barbara L. Peterson, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Associate Professor and IDE Director

612-624-0440
pete1389@umn.edu