School of Nursing Leadership

Administrators

Christine Mueller

Christine A. Mueller, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Sr. Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs

612-626-4922
cmueller@umn.edu

Diane Treat-Jacobson

Diane J. Treat-Jacobson, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP
Professor and Associate Dean for Research

612-624-7613
treat001@umn.edu

Curtis Coffer

Curtis Coffer, PhD, CPA
Chief Administrative Officer

612-625-9160
coffe044@umn.edu

Wendy Looman

Wendy S. Looman, PhD, APRN, CPNP-PC
Professor and Child and Family Health Cooperative Chair

612-624-6604
looma003@umn.edu

Jenna Marquard

Jenna Marquard, PhD
Professor and Population Health and Systems Cooperative Chair

612-626-8963
marquard@umn.edu

Donna Bliss

Donna Z. Bliss, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN
Professor and Director of Adult and Gerontological Health Cooperative

612-624-1425
bliss@umn.edu

Carol Flaten

Carol Flaten, DNP, RN, PHN
Assistant Dean for Pre-licensure Programs
612-624-9946
cflaten@umn.edu

Judith Pechacek

Judith M. Pechacek DNP, RN, CENP
Assistant Dean, Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Program

612-625-0944
pech0004@umn.edu

Mary Fran Tracy

Mary Tracy, PhD, RN
Assistant Dean for the PhD Program and Director of Graduate Studies

tracy005@umn.edu

Directors

Donald Adderley

Donald C. Adderley
Director of Nursing Clinical Facilities

612-626-3706
adder001@umn.edu

Carolyn Porta

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A, FAAN, FNAP
Professor and Director of Global Health

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Teddie Potter

Teddie M. Potter, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP
Clinical Professor and Director of Planetary Health

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Steve Rudolph

Steven Rudolph
Director of Communications and Marketing

(612) 626-9079
skr@umn.edu

Jennifer Dinneen

Jennifer Dinneen, MBA, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources

612-624-0105
jdinneen@umn.edu

Diana Drake

Diana M. Drake, DNP, APRN, WHNP, FAAN, FNAP
Clinical Associate Professor and Honors, Awards and Recognition Committee Director

612-625-1364
drak0023@umn.edu

Barbara Peterson

Barbara L. Peterson, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Associate Professor and Inclusivity, Diversity & Equity Director

612-624-0440
pete1389@umn.edu

mcilree_andrew_official.jpg

Andrew McIlree
Director of Development

MCILREE@umn.edu
612-624-2428

Kathryn Schwartz-Eckhardt

Kathryn Schwartz Eckhardt
Office of Student & Career Advancement Services Director

schwa139@umn.edu
612-625-7980

peters_vincent_official.jpg

Vincent Peters
Director of Community Engagement

vpeters@umn.edu